OHT has put forward its proposed executive team for Seaway 7 – the combined company of OHT and Subsea 7’s renewables business unit.

OHT entered into an agreement to combine with Subsea 7’s renewables business unit during July, as HLPFI reported here.

OHT said that Seaway 7 will be managed by an experienced executive team led by Stuart Fitzgerald as ceo. Torgeir E. Ramstad will serve as executive vice president vessels and offshore resources; Steph McNeill as chief operating officer; Harke Jan Meek as chief commercial officer; and Mark Hodgkinson as chief financial officer.

Tom Jebsen, the current chief financial officer of OHT, will continue in the company as a key member of Hodgkinson’s team, supporting integration activities and ongoing operations.