May 12 - John Hoss and Shane Pirtle will retain their seats on the Port Freeport Commission, in the USA, serving six-year terms.

Hoss, who ran unopposed, was first elected to the Port Commission in 2011.

Pirtle, who was also first elected in 2011, is a registered professional engineer and retired from the Dow Chemical Company after 30 years of service.

John Hoss and Shane Pirtle